New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Missing home and looking for connections.

Female (41) looking for Male Ripley, West Virginia, United States

I visit a few times a year. I'm looking for for a little fun while I'm in town. Show me what's up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTV is mostly background noise.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesI appreciate a well told story.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Folk
Favorite artistsI want to hear music with a sense of place.
Reading selectionFiction, Poetry
Favorite booksI wish I had more time to read, but Charles Bukowski tells a hell of a tale.
Idea of funAnything can be fun with the right company. I'm just as likely to enjoy a glass of wine in an upscale bar, as I would enjoy sharing a pitcher of beer and plate of wings. I am a half marathon runner, so I'm also down for a leisurely runs or hitting the gym.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMulti-day hikes.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerGot a big beard and a mountain drawl? Then let's chill.
On the first dateMeet for a simple drink and take it from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Spinning, Weightlifting