New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Man who loves to please

5'8 180lbs of muscle and sex appeal. I work hard and play harder. If you are in the fast lane of life and can't wait for the next heart pounding adventure, here I am and here we go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
HobbiesSports, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey