New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be real not a phony

Male (53) looking for Male Terra Alta, West Virginia, United States

Laid back person, compassionate, honest, loving, like most sports, cooking, cuddling, shooting pool, good conversation, NASCAR, not afraid to express my sincere feelings to you rather it be infront of family members or friends as well in public, you should also.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver-delivery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsForensic files, I love Lucy, biography, news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesComing to America, Mrs.winterbourne, the Godfather trilogy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsChris Tomlin, Judas Priest, Pink Floyd, Elton John, Dolly parton, Blake Shelton
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe short straw, beyond the pale horse, the President's daughter
Idea of funThinking up new pranks to pull on friends and family, jumping in the car and drive somewhere until I am lost then getting a room for the night. Cooking dinner and staying home and watching a movie
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, hand gliding, driving a NASCAR at Richard Petty's victory junction, scuba diving,

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo spend what's left of my life with a partner buying a house together have a couple of dogs and just enjoy life together be happy and healthy not having to worry about what others say or think. Just Live...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, compassion, someone who is not afraid to be themselves in the public sector and with family and friends. A real person who can also look past the ignorance of today's society and don't worry about what others may be thinking of or saying. Strong in mind, pure in heart
On the first dateMake a nice home cooked meal, take a walk either in a park or hiking trails, getting a couple of movies together to watch, good conversation, cuddling, just getting to know one another.