New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for soul mate!

I'm a country girl at heart, I'm 6ft1 I like to sing, dance, kyack etc...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsForensic files, fixer upper, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesExpendables, avatar, etc..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsHank jr, acdc, reo Speedwagon, whitesnake, Micheal Bolton etc..
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funKyacking, singing, dancing, four wheeling, motorcycle riding, fishing, camping etc..
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZiplining

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo be happy, enjoy life, and make every moment count

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood honest, down to earth, good sense of humor, and having a kind heart
On the first dateTake him out to where i sing, and get on stage and sing to him...have drinks, dance, and talk and get to know one another

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football
Favorite teamWvu football
Favorite college teamWest Virginia University