New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you searching for me?

Male (55) looking for Female Arnoldsburg, West Virginia, United States

I am a hard working country boy. plain and simple as you can get.
Let change this around just a bit from what I am, to what I am not! I do not drink at all. Nor do I use drugs of any kind. I do not have any tattoos or peirceings of any kind. I am not a run around type of guy, I have a home and responcibiltys which I take care of. I am not greedy or selfish, but the bills come first, followed by the needs then the wants. While I do enjoy my job, I am not working for the fun of it. I work because life itself demands it. I am not showy or flashy nor am I a show off. I am not a cheater, lier, or a theif. If what I am not is a turn off, then I am not your guy!
As for what I am, I am a guy searching for someone in hopes of more then friendship. I live in the real world and its a mean cruel place, full of deceiptfull , greedy, selfish people. I try my best to avoid all this. I want a peacefull, quit, simple, drama free life.
Personal : I am 5-5 tall, 140lbs, brown hair with some gray, brown eyes, keeps face shaved, hair short, likes to laugh and joke, love the farm life and animals as well as the wild life, very respecfull of people and there feelings, works at shoppervalue in spencer, and I am not sure what else to say, so ask! my facebook accout is listed as Robert Steven Cook. Everyone I work with knows me as steve.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleasst.mgr/training for manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesstar wars, battlestar galicta, space 1999, buck rogers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsKenny rogers, dolly parton
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksdon't really read much
Idea of funa soda pop with popcorn, a good movie and someone cuddled up next to me. preferably distracting me lol.
a long walk with someone holding my hand.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto be me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneractions;
being able and willing to talk is a start. Lisening as well as talking. A pleasant attitude with respect. Soft talking, yet truthful, honest, loyality to the relationship. Being able to give as well as receive, trusting, understanding. someone who is a touchy feely person. someone who cares about my feelings as much as they do there own. someone who is a christan or at least believes in God.
appearance:
someone close to my height, close to my weigth, (I don't mind slim up to a few extra lbs, scared of skelatons and obese ladys lol).someone with in reason of my age.
On the first dateMeet someplace like McDonalds, Wendys, Taco Bell, have something to eat and get to know each other. From there we may meet again later or if things go really well, we may go somewhere else from there. Weather its a movie or to one of our homes to cuddle up and watch a movie.