New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Good Woman

Male (43) looking for Female Beverly, West Virginia, United States

Laid back, likes to have fun, loving, caring, honest, and trustworthy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyanything they can scratch or claw
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Other
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areWorld of Warships
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlewriter/history researcher/antique collector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Tales from the Darkside, Tales from the Crypt, Monsters, Forged in Fire, history shows and documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieshorror, sci-fi, action and comedies, and documentaries
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite bookshistorical and ghost books
Idea of funwriting, movies, going out, fishing, going to auctions/flea markets, reading, historical collecting/research
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Fishing

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytraveling overseas

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, loyalty, loving, and caring
On the first dateSomewhere or some place we can get to know one another to see if we click or not.