New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hillbilly Gentleman

Male (62) looking for Female Temple, Texas, United States

I'm a laid-back, easy going person. No games, no drama. I like anything outdoors, camping, hiking, BBQs, relaxing watching the sun rise or set. I like to cook, have coffee and talk, or intimate romantic evenings at home with my Lady. I'm lonely here in Texas and want to move back to WV asap. Looking for a sweet country girl to come home to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleVolunteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much TV. News, football, documentaries, nature shows.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesOfficer And A Gentlemen, Jeremiah Johnson, Platoon, Lord Of The Rings, A Beautiful Mind.
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsCollective Soul, Todd Rundgren, Frank Zappa, STP, Alice In Chains, Sarah McLaughlin, Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science
Favorite booksDon Quixote, Breakfast Of Champions, Electric Koolaid Acid Test, Lewis and Clark, I'm Okay, You're Okay, Apostle Paul; A Critical Mind, The Bible, Appalachian Trail, and Games People Play.
Idea of funAny activity with my Lady. This list is long but I mean to say that I like doing many fun things mostly with my girl.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving. Don't ask why. Hiking the Appalachian Trail. Performing/acting.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHappiness, peace, true love, and contentment. A small place in the country with a nice normal woman.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind, friendly, warm hearted person. Smart, open minded, good communicater, cares about people, animals, the environment. Average looking, down to earth, good sense of humor. Soft spoken, good listener, non judgemental, and neat. A Christian but not perfect. Loves the country, casual dress, passionate, romantic, physical. Just a cool girl to be with, good mood, happy, and a morning person.
On the first dateI'm open to most anything. I'd like a picnic, dinner somewhere she feels safe, going out shopping, hiking, or if she's comfortable with it I'd have her come to my place and cook dinner for her and spend a nice evening together.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Winter Sports
Favorite teamHouston Texans, Astros, Rockets.
Favorite college teamWest Virginia University